A Very Trainor Christmas (Deluxe) Digital Album

Album will be delivered via email on October 29th.
  1. Christmas Coupon (Deluxe Exclusive)
  2. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree  (Deluxe Exclusive)
  3. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)  (Deluxe Exclusive)
  4. My Kind Of Present
  5. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  6. I Believe In Santa
  7. Last Christmas
  8. Holidays (feat. Earth, Wind & Fire)
  9. Christmas Party
  10. Winter Wonderland
  11. White Christmas (feat. Seth McFarlane)
  12. Holly Jolly Christmas
  13. Christmas Got Me Blue
  14. Sleigh Ride
  15. My Only Wish
  16. The Christmas Song
  17. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer (feat. Jayden, Jenna & Marcus Toney)
  18. Naughty List
  19. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (feat. Gary Trainor)
  20. I’ll Be Home
  21. Silent Night